CONTACT US

AQUAMOX STOCKISTS

REGIONAL STOCKISTS



NORTHLAND   |  AUCKLAND   |   WAIKATO   |   BAY OF PLENTY   |   GISBORNE    |   HAWKE'S BAY   |   TARANAKI   |   MANAWATU-WANGANUI   |    WELLINGTON    |   TASMAN   |   NELSON   |   MARLBOROUGH   |   WEST COAST   |   CANTERBURY    |   OTAGO   |   SOUTHLAND

NORTHLAND

TILE DEPOT

Phone Number: 09 438 8044
Email: whangarei@tiledepot.co.nz
4 Gumdigger Place,
Whangarei

AUCKLAND



CREST SHOWERS

Free Phone: 0800 40 40 42
Phone: (09) 283 8511
Fax: (09) 2386195
Email: sales@crestshowers.co.nz
5 Stonehill Drive
Wiri

TILE DEPOT ALBANY

Phone Number: 09 479 3601
Email: albany@tiledepot.co.nz
6 Titoki Place
Albany

TILE DEPOT AVONDALE

Phone Number: 815 0703
Email: rosebank@tiledepot.co.nz
662 Rosebank Rd
Avondale



TILE DEPOT MT WELLINGTON

Phone Number: 09 574 5163
Email: lunnave@tiledepot.co.nz
1/47 Lunn Ave,
Mt Wellington

TILE DEPOT MANUKAU

Phone Number: 09 262 0634
Email: manukau@tiledepot.co.nz
40M Cavendish Dr,
Manukau

WAIKATO

TILE DEPOT HAMILTON

Phone Number: 07 846 6534
Email: hamilton@tiledepot.co.nz
63 King St,
Frankton

BAY OF PLENTY



TILE DEPOT TAURANGA

Phone Number: 06 843 7182
Email: napier@tiledepot.co.nz
82 Taradale Rd
Napier

TILE DEPOT ROTORUA

Phone Number: 07 346 0070
Email: rotorua@tiledepot.co.nz
83-85 Old Taupo Rd,
Rotorua

GISBORNE

COMING SOON

HAWKE'S BAY

TILE DEPOT TAURANGA

Phone Number: 06 843 7182
Email: napier@tiledepot.co.nz
82 Taradale Rd
Napier

TARANAKI

TILE DEPOT NEW PLYMOUTH

Phone Number: 06 759 1403
Email: newplymouth@tiledepot.co.nz
181 Gill St
New Plymouth

MANAWATU-WANGANUI



QUANTUM GROUP

Phone: (06) 356 1234
Email: sales@qcg.co.nz
20 Kaimanawa St
Roslyn
Palmerston North

TILE DEPOT PALMERSTON NORTH

Phone Number: 06 358 3232
Email: manawatu@tiledepot.co.nz
1021 Tremaine Ave
Palmerston North

WELLINGTON



TILE DEPOT LOWER HUTT

Phone Number: 04 587 0728
Email: lowerhutt@tiledepot.co.nz
399 Hutt Rd
Petone
Lower Hutt

TASMAN

COMING SOON

NELSON

TILE DIRECT NELSON

Phone: (03) 547 8413
Fax: (03) 547 8416
Email: nelson@tiledirect.co.nz
Unit 2A/74 Quarantine Road
Stoke, Nelson 7001

MARLBOROUGH

COMING SOON

WEST COAST

COMING SOON

CANTERBURY

TILE MAX CHRISTCHURCH

Phone: (03) 343 3893
Fax: (03) 343 3892
Email: chch@tilemax.co.nz
280 Annex Rd
Middleton
Christchurch  (Opposite Millers)

OTAGO



TILE DIRECT DUNEDIN

Phone: (03) 470 1702
Fax: (03) 470 1945
Email: dunedin@tiledirect.co.nz
229 Crawford St
Dunedin 9016

TILE DEPOT QUEENSTOWN

Phone Number: 03 442 4042
Email: queenstown@tiledepot.co.nz
65 George rd
Queenstown

SOUTHLAND

COMING SOON